Rap Music Guide

Latyrx - The Album

Latyrx - The Album

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Lateef the Truthspeaker, Lyrics Born
Year: 1997
Record Label: Solesides
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Latyrx Latyrx
2 Say That Latyrx
3 The Quickening (The Wreckoning PartII) Latyrx
4 Balcony Beach Latyrx
5 Live 90.3 '94 Latyrx, John Tchicai, The Free Association
6 The Muzappers Mix: Aim For The Flickering Flame-Rankin' #1 Latyrx
7 Funky Granules Latyrx
8 Bad News Latyrx
9 Off [With] Their Heads (Be Prompt) Latyrx
10 Interlude Latyrx
11 Burnt Pride Latyrx
12 Scratchapella Latyrx
13 The Wreckoning (Live 45 Mix) Latyrx
14 Burning Hot In Cali On A Saturday Night Latyrx, Blackalicious

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment