Rap Music Guide

Funkmaster Flex Presents - The Mix Tape Volume 1: 60 Minutes Of Funk

Funkmaster Flex Presents - The Mix Tape Volume 1: 60 Minutes Of Funk

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1995

  Track: Artist:
1 Everyday & Everynight Yvette Michelle
2 Get Up Masters At Work
3 Freestyle Keith Murray, Redman
4 Zulu War Chant Time Zone
5 Loud Hangover Akinyele, Sadat X
6 20 Minute Workout DJ Kool
7 Award Tour A Tribe Called Quest
8 Freestyle Erick Sermon
9 Shook Ones Pt. II (A Cappella) - Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit Mobb Deep, Wu-Tang Clan
10 Incarcerated Scarfaces Raekwon
11 Freestyle Fugees
12 20 Minute Workout DJ Kool
13 I-Ight Doug E. Fresh
14 Freestyle Fat Joe, Punisher
15 Let's Be Specific Cool Whip, Tragedy, Freddie Foxx, Raekwon, Havoc
16 Hey Girlfriend Promo Funkmaster Flex
17 900 Number Mark The 45 King
18 All For One Brand Nubian
19 Party Groove Showbiz
20 Freestyle Busta Rhymes
21 Give Up The Goods (Just Step) Mobb Deep
22 Puff Daddy Promo Puff Daddy
23 Freestyle Rasta T
24 Freestyle Q Tip
25 20 Minute Workout DJ Kool
26 Puerto Rico Frankie Cutlass
27 Freestyle Redman, Method Man
28 Peter Piper Run DMC
29 Eric B. Is President Eric B., Rakim
30 Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz Markie
31 Nobody Beats The Biz Biz Markie
32 I Got It Made Special Ed
33 Rock The Bells LL Cool J
34 Droppin' Science Marley Marl
35 Freestyle Kaotic Style
36 KRS-One Speech KRS-One
37 Flex Outro Funkmaster Flex

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment