Rap Music Guide

Prince Po - The Slickness

Prince Po - The Slickness

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Hello Prince Po
2 Too Much Prince Po
3 Love Thang Prince Po
4 Hold Dat Prince Po, Jemini, Rell
5 It's Goin Down Prince Po, Stone
6 Social Distortion Prince Po, MF Doom
7 The Slickness Prince Po
8 Grown Ass Man Prince Po
9 Bump Bump Prince Po, Raekwon
10 Meet Me At The Bar Prince Po, J-Ro, J-Zone
11 Fall Back Prince Po, Jemini, Cairo
12 Be Easy Prince Po
13 Hold Dat Prince Po, Jemini, Rell

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment