Rap Music Guide

DJ Kayslay - The Streetsweeper Vol. 2

DJ Kayslay - The Streetsweeper Vol. 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004

  Track: Artist:
1 King Of The Streets DJ Kayslay
2 Face Off Ghostface, Scarface
3 Angels Around Me G-Unit, 50 Cent
4 Hands On The Pump Sauce Money, Memphis Bleek, The Game
5 I'm Gone Eminem, Obie Trice
6 Brown Eyes Cam'ron, Chinky
7 Not Your Average Joe Fat Joe, Joe Budden, Joe
8 Don't Stop The Music Lil' Flip, Lil' Mo, E-40
9 The Truth LL Cool J
10 No Problems Jaheim, NORE, Nature, Left Gunz
11 Alphabetical Slaughter Papoose
12 Drama Lil Jon, David Banner, Bun B of UGK, Baby D
13 Who Gives A...Where You From Three 6 Mafia, Lil Wyte, Frayser Boy
14 Get Retarded Diplomats, Twista
15 Census Bureau D12
16 Through Your Head Jae Millz, Angelous, Cashhmere, Trife, Maino, True Life, The Bad Seed
17 Untouchables Prodigy, Raekwon, AZ
18 The Kennedies Bristal, C. White
19 Celebrity Love Lala, Tiffany, Steph Lova, Sunny, Chinky Brown Eyes

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment