Rap Music Guide

Nas - Hip Hop Is Dead

Nas - Hip Hop Is Dead

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Money Over Bullshit Nas
2 You Can't Kill Me Nas
3 Carry on Tradition Nas
4 Where Are They Now Nas
5 Hip Hop Is Dead Nas, will.i.am
6 Who Killed It? Nas
7 Black Republican Nas, Jay-Z
8 Not Going Back Nas, Kelis
9 Still Dreaming Nas, Kanye West, Chrisette Michele
10 Hold Down the Block Nas
11 Blunt Ashes Nas
12 Let There Be Light Nas, Tre Williams
13 Play on Playa Nas, Snoop Dogg
14 Can't Forget About You Nas, Chrisette Michele
15 Hustlers Nas, The Game, Marsha Ambrosius
16 Hope Nas

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment