Rap Music Guide

Sunset Park - Original Motion Pitcture Soundtrack

Sunset Park - Original Motion Pitcture Soundtrack

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1996

  Track: Artist:
1 High 'Til I Die 2Pac
2 Motherless Child Ghostface Killah, Raekwon
3 Just Doggin' Tha Dogg Pound
4 Back At You Mobb Deep
5 Are You Ready Aaliyah
6 It's Alright Groove Theory
7 Elements I'm Among Queen Latifah
8 Keep On, Keepin' On MC Lyte, Xscape
9 Hoop N Yo Face Sixty Nine Boyz, The Quad City DJ's
10 For The Funk Adina Howard
11 We Don't Need It Junior MAFIA
12 All Uv It Big Mike
13 Thangz Changed Onyx
14 Shorty's Game Miles Goodman

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment