Rap Music Guide

Gang Starr - The Ownerz

Gang Starr - The Ownerz

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (HQ, Goo, Panch) Gang Starr
2 Put Up Or Shut Up Gang Starr, Krumbsnatcha
3 Werdz From The Ghetto Child Gang Starr, Smiley
4 Sabotage Gang Starr
5 Rite Where U Stand Gang Starr, Jadakiss
6 Skills Gang Starr
7 Deadly Habitz Gang Starr
8 Nice Girl, Wrong Place Gang Starr, Boy Big
9 Peace Of Mine Gang Starr
10 Who Got Gunz Gang Starr, Fat Joe, M.O.P.
11 Capture (Militia Pt. 3) Gang Starr, Big Shug, Freddie Foxxx
12 PLAYTAWIN Gang Starr
13 Riot Akt Gang Starr
14 (Hiney) Gang Starr
15 Same Team, No Games Gang Starr, NYG'z, H. Stax
16 In This Life... Gang Starr, Snoop Dogg, Uncle Reo
17 The Ownerz Gang Starr
18 Zonin' Gang Starr
19 Eulogy Gang Starr
20 Data Gang Starr

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment