Rap Music Guide

O.C. - Starchild

O.C. - Starchild

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2004

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro O.C.
2 Evaridae O.C., Pharoahe Monch
3 Who Run It? O.C.
4 The Professional O.C.
5 1nce Again O.C.
6 Ya Don't Stop O.C.
7 Story to Tell O.C.
8 What Am I Supposed to Do? O.C.
9 Getaway O.C.
10 Memory Lane O.C.
11 Special O.C.
12 Who Run It? (RMX) O.C.
13 Outro O.C.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment