Rap Music Guide

Cee-Lo - Cee-Lo Green And His Perfect Imperfections

Cee-Lo - Cee-Lo Green And His Perfect Imperfections

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002

  Track: Artist:
1 Bad Mutha Cee-Lo
2 Close Encounter (Break) Cee-Lo
3 Big Ole Words (Damn) Cee-Lo
4 Closet Freak Cee-Lo, Kirkland Underwater
5 Live (Right Now) Cee-Lo
6 El Dorado Sunrise (Super Chicken) Cee-Lo
7 A Thug's Concern (Break) Cee-Lo
8 One For The Road Cee-Lo
9 Let Him Sing If He Wants To (Break) Cee-Lo
10 Spend The Night In Your Mind Cee-Lo
11 Suga Baby Cee-Lo, Big Gipp, Backbone
12 Gettin' Grown Cee-Lo
13 Bass Head Jazz Cee-Lo
14 Microhard Cee-Lo, Jahalla, Kirkland Underwater
15 Under Tha Influence (Follow Me) Cee-Lo
16 Medieval Times (Great Pretender) Cee-Lo
17 Country Love Cee-Lo, John Popper
18 Awful Thing Cee-Lo
19 Maintenance Man (Break) Cee-Lo
20 Young Man (Sierra's Song) Cee-Lo
21 Well Damn, Lo (Break) Cee-Lo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment