Rap Music Guide

Various Artists - The Players Club

Various Artists - The Players Club

Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 1998

  Track: Artist:
1 We Be Clubbin Ice Cube
2 We Be Clubbin (Remix) Ice Cube, DMX
3 Who Are You Lovin Ice Cube, Mr. Short Khop
4 Same Tempo Changing Faces
5 Under Pressure Kurupt
6 You Know I'm A Ho Master P, Ice Cube
7 Splackavellie Pressha
8 Your Delinquent Mack 10, Scarface
9 From Marcey To Hollywood Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek, Sauce Money
10 Don't Play Me Wrong Brownstone
11 Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya (But Make Sho Your Niggas Pay Ya) Mia X
12 What A Woman Feels Public Announcement
13 Don't Worry (My Shorty) Rufus Blaq, Spindarella
14 My Loved One Ice Cube, Mr. Short Khop
15 Get Mine Mr. Dalvin
16 Dreamin Emmage, Mr. Short Khop, Lil' Mo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment