Rap Music Guide

The Roots - Game Theory

The Roots - Game Theory

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2006

  Track: Artist:
1 Dilltastic Vol Won(derful) The Roots
2 False Media The Roots
3 Game Theory The Roots, Malik B.
4 Don't Feel Right The Roots, Maimouna Youssef
5 In The Music The Roots, Malik B., Porn
6 Take It There The Roots, Wadud Ahmad
7 Baby The Roots, John-John
8 Here I Come The Roots, Dice Raw, Malik B.
9 Long Time The Roots, Peedi Peedi, Bunny Sigler
10 Livin' In A New World The Roots, John-John
11 Clock With No Hands The Roots, Mercedes Martinez
12 Atonement The Roots, Jack Davey
13 Can't Stop This The Roots

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment