Rap Music Guide

LRG Presents - Original Research Vol. E4-5

LRG Presents - Original Research Vol. E4-5

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro DJ Revolution
2 Wake Up Baby Blak
3 Intro Erule
4 Here It Is Erule
5 Move Something Talib Kweli
6 Intro Ill Bill
7 The Names Bill Ill Bill
8 On The Look Out KanKick, Kombo, Wildchild
9 Intro Planet Asia
10 M16 Ammunition Planet Asia
11 Turn The Party Out Biz Markie
12 Intro DStroy
13 Roll Out DStroy
14 Prendelo [Light It Up] Beatnuts, Tony Touch
15 Intro Maspyke
16 Truth In Position Maspyke
17 Intro Phil Da Agony
18 Watch Out Phil Da Agony
19 Savvy Traveler Scarub
20 Intro Mystic
21 The Life Mystic
22 Intro LMNO
23 Team Work Moka Only, LMNO
24 Freestyle Milano
25 Simple Man Grouch
26 Intro KanKick
27 A Sight For Sore Eyes KanKick, Visionaries
28 If I Do LuckyIam.PSC
29 My Life Kool G Rap
30 Instrumental Kev Sakoda

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment