Rap Music Guide

DJ Shadow - The Private Repress

DJ Shadow - The Private Repress

Genre: Turntablism
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro DJ Shadow
2 Six Days (Soulwax Mix) DJ Shadow
3 GDMFSOB (UNKLE Uncensored) DJ Shadow, Roots Manuva
4 Interlude DJ Shadow
5 Walkie Talkie (Extended Radio Edit) DJ Shadow
6 Six Days (Remix) DJ Shadow, Mos Def
7 Disavowed DJ Shadow
8 Interlude DJ Shadow
9 Right Thing (Tokio Ghetto Tech Remix) DJ Shadow
10 Mashin' On The Motorway (Radio Edit) DJ Shadow
11 Right Thing (Z-Trip 'Get The Party Off Mix' In Three Parts) DJ Shadow
12 Outro DJ Shadow
13 Walkie Talkie (Video) - Six Days (Video) DJ Shadow

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment