Rap Music Guide

King T - The Kingdome Come

King T - The Kingdome Come

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Ice T
2 Speak On It King T
3 Stay Down King T
4 Skweez Ya Ballz King T, Baby's
5 Monay King T, Dr. Dre
6 Da'Kron King T
7 Big Boyz King T, Too Short
8 Let's Make A.V. King T, DJ Quik, Frost, El De Barge
9 Tha Game (It's Ruff) King T, Playa Hamm
10 Reel Raw King T, Killa Ben
11 2 G's From Compton King T, MC Ren
12 Shake Da Spot King T, Shaquille O' Neil
13 6 N'Na Moe'Nin King T, Dawn Robinson
14 Step On By King T, Dr. Dre, RC, Crystal
15 Big Ballin (Playin' 2 Win) King T, RC
16 Where's T King T, Dr. Dre
17 Nuthin Has Changed King T, Kool G Rap
18 The Original King T, Who's Who

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment