Rap Music Guide

Eligh - Poltergeist

Eligh - Poltergeist

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 They're Here! (Intro) Eligh
2 Worldwide By Word Of Mouth Eligh
3 Pattern Traps Eligh
4 Born To Pay For The Past Eligh
5 Ancient Grandfather Eligh
6 The Mountain Eligh
7 Funk Eligh, Bicasso
8 Universe Will Provide Eligh
9 Thought Process Eligh, Murs, John O'Kennedy
10 3 Minute Rip Down Eligh
11 Dreamscape (Window To The Next Plane) Eligh
12 The Lot Eligh
13 Outhouse (Remember Back) Eligh, Bicasso, Murs, Luckyiam.PSC, The Grouch, Sunspot Jonz
14 M.I.C.helle Eligh, Basik
15 A Poet Sits... Eligh, Abstract Rude, Robert Miranda
16 To Angela (The Last Love Song) Eligh
17 Meditation Eligh, Jo Wilkinson
18 Bring It Back Down Eligh, John O'Kennedy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment