Rap Music Guide

k-os - Atlantis: Hymns For Disco

k-os - Atlantis: Hymns For Disco

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Electrik Heat - The Seekwill k-os
2 The Rain k-os
3 Fly Paper k-os
4 Equilizer k-os
5 Sunday Morning k-os
6 Mirror In The Sky k-os
7 Born to Run k-os
8 Valhalla k-os, Kevin Drew, Sam Roberts
9 CatDiesel k-os
10 Black Ice (Hymn 4 Disco) k-os
11 AquaCityBoy k-os
12 Highway 7 k-os
13 The Ballad Of Noah-Chocolate Chewing Gum k-os, Buck 65
14 Funky Country k-os

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment