Rap Music Guide

Daedelus - Exquisite Corpse

Daedelus - Exquisite Corpse

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2005

  Track: Artist:
1 Dearly Departed Daedelus
2 Impending DOOM Daedelus, MF Doom
3 Just Briefly Daedelus
4 Move On (ft. SCI) Daedelus
5 Now & Sleep Daedelus, Laura Darling
6 The Crippled Hand Daedelus
7 Welcome Home Daedelus, Prefuse 73
8 Cadaver Exquis Daedelus, TTC
9 Drops Daedelus, Cyne
10 Fallen Love Daedelus
11 Welcome Home Daedelus, Mike Ladd
12 I Sent Off - II Sus Per Coil (Jogger Remix) Daedelus
13 The Trains Are Now So Clean Daedelus
14 Thanatopsis Daedelus, Hrishikesh Hirway

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment