Rap Music Guide

Cunninlynguists - Will Rap For Food

Cunninlynguists - Will Rap For Food

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Will Rap For Food Cunninlynguists
2 Lynguistics Cunninlynguists
3 Mic Like A Memory Cunninlynguists, Kory Calico
4 So Live! Cunninlynguists
5 Hey Cunninlynguists
6 Fukinwichu Cunninlynguists
7 Ain't No Way Cunninlynguists, Mr. SOS, Anetra
8 Missing Children Cunninlynguists, Braille
9 Midnight Cunninlynguists
10 Thugged Out Since Cub Scouts Cunninlynguists, J. Bully, Mr. Raw
11 Kno's Diggin Cunninlynguists
12 Halfanimal Cunninlynguists
13 Family Ties Cunninlynguists, Cashmere The PRO
14 Dirty South Cunninlynguists
15 Mindstate Cunninlynguists
16 Takin' The Loss Cunninlynguists, J. Bully
17 Not Guilty Cunninlynguists
18 616 Rewind Cunninlynguists, Tonedeff, Sankofa, Kashal-Tee, Celph Titled

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment