Rap Music Guide

Big City 'Of The X-Rated Click' - Perseverance

Big City 'Of The X-Rated Click' - Perseverance

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Big City Entertainment
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Hot Big City, Sparty, West Lawn Drew
2 Cash Rules Big City, Pete Nitty
3 Lets Make In$ Big City, Jamal Crawford
4 Money Cars, Clothes, Hoes Big City, Pete Nitty
5 (Skit) Big City
6 Damn Dat Ass Fat Big City, Pete Nitty, D.C.
7 If U Need It Big City, Pete Nitty, D.C.
8 R U Deserving Big City, Terry T, Tell Em, Jacob Lattimore
9 Just Copped The Caddy Big City, B Well
10 Gold Or Chrome Big City, Terry T, Mac Felon, Dirty Redd
11 Lets Get It Big City, Diamond
12 Human Big City, E Feezoo
13 Pain Big City, Yola, Pete Nitty
14 Everything Interlude Big City
15 Everything Big City, Wolf D
16 Bye-Bye Big City, Rob Fresh, Swift G, Jamal Crawford

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment