Rap Music Guide

Various Artists - Process Of Elimination

Various Artists - Process Of Elimination

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Industry Records, Nu Gruv Alliance
Catalog #: IR-00042
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Frontline El Da Sensai, Organized Konfusion, Mike Zoot, F.T.
2 Airborne Rangers Souls Of Mischief
3 Urban Harvest Mike Zoot
4 No Ordinary Love (Remix) Kreators
5 You Hear About It Living Legends, Abstract Rude, A.T.U.
6 Come On Abstract Rude, A.T.U.
7 Groundbreaking Swollen Members
8 Can't Trust Nobody Ed O.G.
9 To All My People Prince Poetry, Rude One (III Rahlos)
10 Hi-Low Degrees Abstract Rude, A.T.U.
11 I Hate Hip-Hop Craig G.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment