Rap Music Guide

Yukmouth - Thug Lord: The New Testament

Yukmouth - Thug Lord: The New Testament

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001

  Track: Artist:
1 Old Testament Intro Yukmouth, Mac Minister
2 Thug Lord Yukmouth
3 Oh Boy! Yukmouth
4 Clap Yo Hands Yukmouth
5 Hi Maintenance Yukmouth, Lil Mo
6 Puffin Lah Yukmouth
7 We Gone Ride Yukmouth, Outlawz
8 Thug Money Yukmouth, Kool G Rap
9 Do It Right Yukmouth, C-Bo, Phats Bossilini
10 World's Most Hated Yukmouth
11 So Ignorant Yukmouth, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, Kokane
12 Ooh! Ooh! Yukmouth
13 Regime Killers 2001 Yukmouth, Mad Max, Phats Bossilini, Tech N9ne, Poppa LQ, Governor Matic
14 Smile Yukmouth, C-Bo, CJ Mac
15 New Testament Outro Yukmouth

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment