Rap Music Guide

Erick Sermon - Double Or Nothing

Erick Sermon - Double Or Nothing

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Skit) Erick Sermon
2 Bomdigi Erick Sermon, Crystal Gamble
3 Freak Out Erick Sermon, Redman
4 In The Heat Erick Sermon
5 Tell 'Em Erick Sermon, Keith Murray, Roslyn Noble
6 In The Studio (Skit) Erick Sermon
7 Boy Meets World Erick Sermon, Rockwilder
8 Welcome Erick Sermon
9 Live In The BackYard (Skit) Erick Sermon
10 Set It Off Erick Sermon, Keith Murray
11 Focus Erick Sermon
12 Move On Erick Sermon, Redman, Passion
13 Smooth Thought (Skit) Erick Sermon
14 Do Your Thing Erick Sermon
15 Man Above Erick Sermon, Jazze Pha
16 The Message (Skit) Erick Sermon
17 Open Fire Erick Sermon, Redman, Keith Murray

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment