Rap Music Guide

R.E.S. - Illusions

R.E.S. - Illusions

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: World League Records
Produced By: Travis Anderson
Album Art By: Krazy's Creationz
Bar Code: 687474053420
Matrix/Ring Code: C3134 CD10237CD627 MEDIA SERVICES, OMAHA NE R70
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Waiting (Intro) R.E.S.
2 We Alright R.E.S.
3 Daddy's Back R.E.S.
4 Hollar At Me R.E.S.
5 Can U Feel Me R.E.S.
6 The Call (skit) R.E.S.
7 The Message R.E.S.
8 U Down? R.E.S.
9 Do Ya R.E.S.
10 Time Is Running Out R.E.S.
11 Illusions R.E.S.
12 Thug Thizzle R.E.S.
13 Father R.E.S.
14 Clock (Fading Intro) R.E.S.
15 Fading R.E.S.
16 It's Hard R.E.S.
17 One Day R.E.S.
18 Prove What (Outro) R.E.S.



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment