Rap Music Guide

MC Lyte - Ain't No Other

MC Lyte - Ain't No Other

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1993
Record Label: Atlantic, First Priority Music
Catalog #: 7 92230-2
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Brooklyn
State: New York

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro MC Lyte
2 Brooklyn MC Lyte
3 Ruffneck MC Lyte
4 What's My Name Yo MC Lyte
5 Lil Paul MC Lyte
6 Ain't No Other MC Lyte
7 Hard Copy MC Lyte
8 Fuck That Motherfucking Bullshit MC Lyte
9 Intro MC Lyte
10 I Go On MC Lyte
11 One Nine Nine Three MC Lyte
12 Never Heard Nothin' Like This MC Lyte
13 Can I Get Some Dap MC Lyte
14 Let Me Adem MC Lyte
15 Steady Fucking MC Lyte
16 Who's House MC Lyte
17 I Cram To Understand U MC Lyte

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment