Rap Music Guide

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing.....

Genre: Turntablism
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Release Type: 1st Press

  Track: Artist:
1 Best Foot Forward DJ Shadow
2 Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt DJ Shadow
3 The Number Song DJ Shadow
4 Changeling Transmission 1 DJ Shadow
5 What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 4) DJ Shadow
6 Untitled Track DJ Shadow
7 Stem/Long Stem Transmission 2 DJ Shadow
8 Mutual Slump DJ Shadow
9 Organ Donor DJ Shadow
10 Why Hip Hop Sucks In '96 DJ Shadow
11 Midnight In A Perfect World DJ Shadow
12 Napalm Brain/Scatter Brain DJ Shadow
13 What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part I - Blue Sky Revisit) Transmission 3 DJ Shadow

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment