Rap Music Guide

Natural Born Killers - Soundtrack

Natural Born Killers - Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 1994

  Track: Artist:
1 Waiting For The Miracle Leonard Cohen
2 Shitlist L7
3 Moon Over Greene County Dan Zanes
4 Rock N Roll Nigger Patti Smith
5 Sweet Jane Cowboy Junkies
6 You Belong To Me Bob Dylan
7 The Trembler Duane Eddy
8 Burn Nine Inch Nails
9 Route 666 Brian Berdan
10 Totally Hot Remmy Ongala & Orchestre Super Matimila
11 Back In Baby's Arms Patsy Cline
12 Taboo Peter Gabriel
13 Sex Is Violent Jane's Addiction
14 History (Repeats Itself) A.O.S.
15 Something I Can Never Have Nine Inch Nails
16 I Will Take You Home Russell Means
17 Drums A Go-Go Hollywood Persuaders
18 Hungry Ants Barry Adamson
19 The Day The Niggaz Took Over Dr. Dre
20 Born Bad Juliette Lewis
21 Fall Of The Rebel Angels Sergio Cervetti
22 Forkboy Lard
23 Batonga In Batongaville Budapest Philharmonic
24 A Warm Place Nine Inch Nails
25 Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Party
26 The Future Leonard Cohen
27 What Would U Do? Tha Dogg Pound

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment