Rap Music Guide

Reek Daddy - Wreak Havoc

Reek Daddy - Wreak Havoc

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: R.E.A.L. Records, N.O.Y.B. Entertainment
Bar Code: 603993022006
Matrix/Ring Code: MF11705 MF/CA 301507
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Deceased (R.I.P.): R.I.P.
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California
Tags: Rap Entering Another Level Records, None Of Your Business Records

  Track: Artist:
1 Ghetto Activity Reek Daddy
2 Cooley's Reek Daddy
3 Mac Talkin Dubee, Reek Daddy
4 Pray To The Lord Reek Daddy
5 High Power Funk Reek Daddy
6 Throw Down, Get Down Reek Daddy, Camiosis, Dj Irritation, Polar Bear, Rod Amp
7 You Shot Me (Interlude) Reek Daddy
8 Freak Da Babbie Reek Daddy
9 Danger Zone Reek Daddy
10 Game Is E'rything Reek Daddy, Akbar
11 Ghetto Tactics Reek Daddy
12 Ice Water Reek Daddy
13 Wreak Havoc Reek Daddy
14 Sexy Ways Reek Daddy
15 Doin' Sometin' Dirty Reek Daddy, Naked
16 Can't Fuck Wit Us Reek Daddy, Dubee



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment