Rap Music Guide

Various Artists - Turn My Headphones Up! Vol. 1

Various Artists - Turn My Headphones Up! Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Tags: DJ Little Ricky, DJ Big Mike, DJ Supasam

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Various Artists
2 Certified Official Dilated Peoples
3 Tainted Slum Village
4 Run To The Sun N*E*R*D*
5 Gettin Grown Cee-Lo
6 Blue Jeans Yasmeen
7 Gettin' Hot Faith, Missy
8 Don't Mess With My Man Nivea
9 Holla Busta
10 Holla At A Playa Jim Crow
11 Full Moon (Remix) Brandy, Fat Joe
12 Feel It Boy Beenie Man, Janet
13 The Real Clipse
14 Grindin' (Remix) Clipse
15 Addictive (Remix) Truth Hurts
16 Nothing NORE
17 Stylin' Foxy Brown
18 Tattoo Legit Ballaz
19 Crooks Camp Lo
20 Growing Pains (Remix) Ludacris
21 Intro Various Artists
22 I'm Back AZ
23 Move Bitch Ludacris, Mystikal
24 We Run This Fat Joe
25 Young & Sexy Lyric, Loon
26 Whoah Now B Rich
27 What If A Woman (Remix) Joe, Mr Cheeks
28 Freestyle Knoc
29 Move On 4th Avenue Jones
30 It's Obvious Rell, Jay Z
31 I'm Cool Hustlechild
32 Head Bussa NORE
33 Rock The Party Benzino
34 Bossman Beenie Man, Lady Saw, Sean Paul
35 Outro Various Artists

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment