Rap Music Guide

Central Valley Bad Boyzz - Explosive

Central Valley Bad Boyzz - Explosive

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Killa Valley Entertainment
Catalog #: KVE-0086-2
Bar Code: 679267008625
Matrix/Ring Code: SST-N05218 1144 KVE-0086-2 CEI/CA 117715
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Bad Boyzz Trifelen, Hydro
2 Central Valley Bad Boyzz Twamp Nina, Kaoz, Trifelen, Hydro
3 Mobb Shit Stone Kold, Hurrikaine J
4 We Creep Majesty, Myth
5 Hate To See Tizzle, Doo-lo
6 West Coast Livin' Big Duna
7 Jack Move Westsiderz (Hurrikaine J, Mickey D)
8 Go Gettaz Hostile
9 Put It In The Air Myth, Kaoz, Trifelen, 40 Oz
10 Valley Summer Big Chill
11 We Raw Hurrikaine J, Baby C, Smoke Dogg, T Dogg
12 Seperate Mental Illness (Big Rayzor, N-Sane, Mr. Medik)
13 Ride Wit Me Kaoz, 30/30, Smash
14 Day Light Moonshine Bandits
15 Turf Thuggin' Young Erupt, T-Nutty
16 Neva Let Time Pass Tighteyez, Gravesite
17 How We Livin' Cali Souldiers, P-Nutty
18 Fuck My Life C-Dubb
19 Pond Fulla Convictz Lil' Wyno, Never, Young Droop
20 Da Fader Doja Clik



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment