Rap Music Guide

Magic Child - Natural Balance

Magic Child - Natural Balance

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Sound Check Entertainment
Produced By: Greg G, G3 The Groovemaka, Don Cisco, Happy Perez
Mastered By: J.Weis at Trakworxs
Album Art By: J. Nito for Nito Dezigns
Bar Code: 643157264125
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Modesto
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Magic Child
2 Roll Wit Me Magic Child
3 My Life Magic Child, G3
4 What Would I Do Magic Child, G3
5 Down For U Magic Child, Don Cisco, G3
6 The Game Magic Child
7 Baby Girl Magic Child
8 Let's Get Away Magic Child, G3
9 How Much Magic Child
10 Try'n To Survive Magic Child
11 Shake Magic Child
12 Hood Flower Magic Child
13 How U Gonna Make It Magic Child
14 Monstas Magic Child, Don Cisco, Young Dreas
15 Why Magic Child, Young Tone, Lady Joan
16 Move It Magic Child, K. Phactor of Tha Specialists
17 Momma Magic Child
18 Outro Magic Child

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment