Rap Music Guide

Cadillac Todd - Game 4 Sale

Cadillac Todd - Game 4 Sale

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Flip Tha Switch Records
Produced By: Jerm, Pizo The Beat Fixer, Du-Low-D, Cadillac Todd
Mastered By: Celestial Sound Studios
Catalog #: FTSR004
Bar Code: 696008000229
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 925
City: Antioch
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Cum In Yo Mouth Cadillac Todd
2 Game 4 Sale Cadillac Todd
3 Flippin Switches Cadillac Todd, Rayvon, Maja Pan, Jay Fly, Ant Dogg, Young Will
4 Playaz 4 Life Cadillac Todd, J-Loc, Nasty Nate, Ant Dogg
5 Ride 4 Free Cadillac Todd, Ant Dogg
6 Playa 2 Playa 2 Playa Cadillac Todd, Ant Dogg
7 Money, Hoes & Metros Cadillac Todd, Big Rick, Du-Low-D
8 Say What Cadillac Todd, Squee Bas
9 Dominate Males Cadillac Todd, Hazy, Triccy Mac, Ant Dogg
10 Go On Girl Cadillac Todd, Ant Dogg
11 Disrespect Them Hoes Cadillac Todd, Lil J Crazy, Ant Dogg, Young Will)
12 Everytime The Wind Blows Cadillac Todd
13 Whatever You Want Cadillac Todd, Jerm
14 They Don't Wanna See Me Cadillac Todd, Coolie C
15 Sad Song Cadillac Todd, Ant Dogg
16 Heated Cadillac Todd

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment