Rap Music Guide

A-Wax - Savage Timez

A-Wax - Savage Timez

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Release Type: Re-Release
Record Label: Big Treez Entertainment
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Mastered By: The Grill Studios
Album Art By: Shemp, Photo Doctor Graphics
Area Code: 925
City: Pittsburg
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Reality A-Wax
2 No Problem A-Wax
3 Get Low A-Wax
4 Explosive A-Wax
5 Savage Timez (Remix) A-Wax
6 P/G Style A-Wax
7 Where'd You Go? A-Wax, Conspiracy
8 Her And I A-Wax, Chewy Loc, The Half Dead Organization
9 Heaven Of Hell A-Wax
10 Street Stories A-Wax, Telly Mac, B.R.
11 Road Of Life A-Wax
12 Kryme Payz (O. G. Version) A-Wax
13 Pittsburg A-Wax
14 Journey A-Wax, Woodie
15 Beneficial A-Wax, Breadleon Tha Go Getta
16 Weed Smoke A-Wax
17 Fuck The Game A-Wax

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 65 G'z A-Wax
2 Salute A-Wax
3 Entertainment For Thugs A-Wax, Rydah J. Klyde
4 Walkin' Up The Road A-Wax
5 City Streets A-Wax, Lil Ric
6 Dome Shots A-Wax
7 Give It Up A-Wax
8 Snitches A-Wax, Messy Marv
9 Many Moons A-Wax
10 Who Got It? A-Wax, Cellski, Messy Marv
11 This Town A-Wax
12 Tha Yak A-Wax, Breadleon Tha Go Getta, Conspiracy, Bill Stack
13 For A "G" A-Wax
14 Never Stood A Chance A-Wax

Disc 1 features A-Wax's debut album "Savage Timez" completely remixed & remastered.

Disc 2 features select tracks from A-Wax's second release "65 G'z In A Jordan Briefcase" and a variety of other rare & unreleased tracks.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment