Rap Music Guide

Gridlock'd - Soundtrack


Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 1997

  Track: Artist:
1 Wanted Dead Or Alive 2Pac, Snoop Doggy Dogg
2 Sho Shot Lady Of Rage
3 It's Over Now Danny Boy
4 Don't Try To Play Me Homey Dat Nigga Daz
5 Never Had A Friend Like Me 2Pac
6 Why Nate Dogg
7 Out The Moon (Boom, Boom, Boom) Snoop Doggy Dogg, 2Pac, Tray Deee, Priest 'Soopafly' Brooks
8 I Can't Get Enough Danny Boy
9 Tonight It's On BGOTI
10 Off The Hook Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson, Val Young, James E. Debarge
11 Lady Heroin J. Flex
12 Will I Rize Storm
13 Body And Soul O.F.T.B. - Operation from the Bottom
14 Life Is A Traffic Jam Eight Mile Road
15 Deliberation Anonymous

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment