Rap Music Guide

Bullys Wit Fullys Presents - The Free Messy Marv Movement


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Guce
2 Calling From Jail Messy Marv
3 Whats Up With Mess Click Clack Gang
4 B-Legit Drop B-Legit
5 Bitch What Guce, Messy Marv
6 Band-Aide Drop Band-Aide (Dem Hoodstarz)
7 Black Top Guce, Messy Marv
8 Nicky Scarfo Drop Nicky Scarfo (Prophet Posse/3-6 Mafia)
9 What U Hollerin Guce, Messy Marv
10 Sean-T Drop Sean-T
11 I Go Guce, Messy Marv, The Reason
12 Mistah F.A.B. Drop Mistah F.A.B.
13 All Day Guce, Messy Marv, Deltrice, Munip
14 Bad Azz Drop Bad Azz
15 Hustlenaire Guce. Messy Marv, D.Z.
16 Luni Coleone Drop Luni Coleone
17 Bangin Messy Marv, Lil Hyfe, Yukmouth
18 Angel Drop Angel (The Git Paid Mafia/Malitia)
19 Guce-N-Mess Guce, Messy Marv
20 J-Stalin Drop J-Stalin
21 San Francisco Guce, Messy Marv, Killa, San Quinn
22 Dame Fame Drop Dame Fame
23 Getting Money Guce, Messy Marv, Birdman
24 T-Nutty Drop T-Nutty
25 So Hood Guce, Messy Marv, Daz Dilinger, Mitchy Slick
26 Outro Mitchy Slick

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment