Rap Music Guide

Mr. Mike - Wicked Wayz


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1996

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mr. Mike
2 Southwest Mr. Mike, E-A-Ski
3 G's Perspective Mr. Mike
4 Where Ya Love At? Mr. Mike
5 Total Shock Mr. Mike
6 Untouchable Mr. Mike, Nina Creque
7 Can You Feel Me Mr. Mike
8 Midtro: Here's Your Ticket Mr. Mike
9 Wicked Wayz Mr. Mike, Ice Cube
10 Da Boogie Man Mr. Mike
11 Dope Fiction Mr. Mike, O.C. Of The Scientists
12 Game Affiliation Mr. Mike
13 In The Midst Of Smoke Mr. Mike, NOLA
14 Life On Tha Line Mr. Mike
15 Stop Lying Mr. Mike, Eightball, MJG

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment