Rap Music Guide

Regime - Thugg Lordz


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001

  Track: Artist:
1 Regime Thugg Lordz Regime, C-Bo
2 Hate Me Again Regime, Yukmouth
3 Whatcha Gonna Do Regime, Killa Tay
4 Time Of Day Regime, Steady Mobbin
5 My Life Hard Regime, Eklipze
6 The Best Regime, Phatts Bossi
7 Thug Lord Religion Regime, Eklipze
8 Fake Bitches Regime
9 Thugg Nigga Regime
10 My Life Regime
11 Try'n To Come Up Regime
12 Unstoppable Regime
13 Big Shit Regime
14 Livin In The Shoes Regime

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment