Rap Music Guide

Philthy Rich - Down To The Wire Part 2

Philthy Rich - Down To The Wire Part 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2014
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Act Like You Know Me Philthy Rich, Hitman Beatz
2 That Life J. Stalin
3 If I Wasn't Getting Money Philthy Rich, J. Stalin, Yung Skreww, TD Dro
4 Problems YNH, Lil June
5 Hunnid Bandz Philthy Rich, D-Lo, Young Moses
6 Slide Thru (Remix) Philthy Rich, Rayven Justice, Keak Da Sneak
7 Goer J. Stalin
8 Erryday Philthy Rich, Fidel Cash
9 Champagne Popin J. Stalin, Mozzy, Baca Stunna
10 No Broke Bitches J. Stalin, Lur Gangsta Gum
11 Bitch Better Have My Money The Cheats, Joe Blow, Crazy Boi
12 Still Winning Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, J. Stalin, L'Jay, Stevie Joe, Thrill
13 MOB J. Stalin, Petey Mac, Shady Nate
14 Gold Rims On My Aston Philthy Rich, Cookie Money
15 Jealousy Pac B, J. Stalin
16 Where Da Cash Stevie Joe, Yukmouth, Willie Joe
17 Hoe'n In Her Philthy Rich, Slim 400
18 I Get Money For A Living Philthy Rich, Yowda
19 Real Niggaz Philthy Rich, Doja Boe

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment