Rap Music Guide

Stevie Joe - Thizz Nation Vol. 28

Stevie Joe - Thizz Nation Vol. 28

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Thizz Entertainment
Catalog #: THN 7084
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Lookin 4 Me Stevie Joe
2 I'm Ill Stevie Joe, Shady Nate, Krypto
3 Where I'm From Stevie Joe, The Jacka, D-Lo, Sleepy D, Scoot, Guce, Vital, Harm, Young Naz
4 Hard Hittaz Stevie Joe, Lil J, Young Ziggy
5 Top Hat Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich, Lil Rue
6 Hunnid Round Drums Stevie Joe, Guce, J. Stalin
7 Pussy Talk Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich
8 Relevant Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich
9 Ghetto Meat Loaf Stevie Joe, E-40
10 How We Do It Stevie Joe, Mistah F.A.B., Willie Joe
11 Stop Snitching Stevie Joe, Bueno, Yukmouth, J. Stalin, J-Diggs, Laroo, Philthy Rich, Ampichino, Band-Aide, Dubb 20
12 80's Baby Livewire (Remix) Stevie Joe, J. Stalin, Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, Mayback, Shady Nate
13 4 The Hood Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich, Lil Hyfe
14 Lil Weed Lil XTC Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich, Kaz Kyzah
15 Million Dolla Spot Stevie Joe, Shigady Da Playboy, Thizz Dragons

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment