Rap Music Guide

AP.9 - Mob Movement


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007

  Track: Artist:
1 Mob Movement (Intro) AP.9
2 Get To Tha Flow Amigo-E, D-Dre, Ghetto Starz
3 Aspen The Jacka
4 Set The Stage Shill Macc
5 Fire Go Krypto, Yun-Gun
6 Mob Shit Squeeze
7 The Ghetto Kali Fla, Krypto
8 Money In My Fist Baby Diezal, R. Beta, Shill Macc
9 Thats On Everything Amp, Boss, Freeze, The Freeze
10 Family Tree Fed-X
11 Whip It Lil Cyco
12 Bad Guy AP.9, Shill Macc
13 So High Cognito
14 Rule The World The Jacka
15 Reunion Ghetto Stars, Montana Macks
16 Last Night Cognito, Savior
17 Voyers Loki

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment