Rap Music Guide

Yukmouth - United Ghetto's Eye Candy


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Yukmouth, Linno Da Winno
2 Fuckin 2Nite Yukmouth, Mistah F.A.B.
3 God Damn Yukmouth, The Regime
4 Eye Candy Yukmouth, Dru Down, Lee Majors, Pretty Black, Tuffy
5 Make You Cum Yukmouth, Too Short, Young Dru
6 Take It There Yukmouth, Bo Roc, Lil' Jamal
7 Getcha Mind Right Yukmouth, C-Bo, Tha Realest, Trea
8 Millions On Our Mind Yukmouth, B-Luv, The Jacka
9 Chosen Fee Yukmouth, Gonzoe
10 Bubble Back Yukmouth, Ampichino, Fetti Chino, Young Bossi
11 Tanoit Yukmouth, Bart, Keak Da Sneak
12 Dear Letter Yukmouth, Bo Roc, Doracell
13 Ugly (Skit) Yukmouth
14 Dumb Ass Ugly Yukmouth, Pretty Black, Vital
15 Late Nite Hype Yukmouth
16 The Monkey Is Out Yukmouth, J-Diggs, Lil' Jamal
17 Porno Movie Yukmouth, P-Killer
18 Money Run Yukmouth, Fed X, Rydah, San Quinn
19 Shake It Yukmouth, P-Killer
20 Outro Yukmouth, Linno Da Winno

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment