Rap Music Guide

N2Deep - Back To The Hotel


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1992
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Profile Records, Inc.

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Jay Tee, Squirt
2 Toss Up Jay Tee, TL
3 Back To The Hotel Jay Tee, TL
4 Do Tha Crew Jay Tee
5 The Weekend Jay Tee
6 Get Mine Jay Tee, TL
7 V-Town Jay Tee, TL, B-Legit, E-40
8 Ya Gotta Go Jay Tee, TL, Ken Franklin
9 Comin' Legit Jay Tee
10 Mack Daddyz Jay Tee, TL, Daddy Milo
11 The Revenge Of Starchild Jay Tee
12 Shakedown Jay Tee
13 What The Fuck Is Goin' On? Jay Tee, TL
14 N2Deep Jay Tee, TL

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment