Rap Music Guide

Duna - Crack Baby 2: Welcome To Candi Land


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010

  Track: Artist:
1 B.E.T. American Gangsta Intro Duna
2 Pimp, Rapper, And A C.E.O. Duna, Mac Dre, Tae
3 Every Day I Go Hard Duna
4 Black, Brown, And White Duna, Messy Marv, Mr. Rags
5 Never Been A Bitch Duna
6 Go Stupid Go Dummy Duna, B-Legit
7 What's Haaatnin Duna, Messy Marv
8 Catch A Hot One Duna, Messy Marv, Taj Mahal
9 Come Here Hoe Duna, Celly Cel
10 Can U Say Hawaii (Thizz Mix) Duna, Chris Ray, Dubee, Mac Mall, Snoop Dogg
11 I Talk Money (Thizz Mix) Duna, San Quinn, T-Pain
12 Baby What U Sayin? Duna, Lil Jim Cole, Syko
13 Freakin Day And Night Duna, Chris Ray
14 Thug Relations Duna, Rochelle
15 Gotta Pay For Love Duna
16 Bonafied Pimpin Duna, Po Sho
17 Got A Nigga Goin Crazy Duna
18 Pimp, Rapper, And A C.E.O. (Radio) Duna, Mac Dre, Tae

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment