Rap Music Guide

AB - #O2GTIT The Mixtape

AB - #O2GTIT The Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro AB
2 Out To Get It AB, Sage The Gemini
3 Ble$$ed AB
4 In That AB
5 Want Me AB
6 Smokin AB, Berner
7 Freaks AB, Cali
8 The One AB, Armani DePaul, Smoovie Baby
9 No Love AB
10 Dance For Me AB

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment