Rap Music Guide

Jason Drisker - Shoplift N Music

Jason Drisker - Shoplift N Music

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Jason Drisker
2 All In The Game Jason Drisker, Nuttso Fly
3 Laugh Now Cry Later Jason Drisker
4 Skit Jason Drisker
5 The Life Jason Drisker, Mac Heem
6 Skit Jason Drisker
7 He B Lovin' Jason Drisker, I Love Alley, Nuttso Fly
8 Pee Wee Herman Jason Drisker, Mistah F.A.B.
9 Skit Jason Drisker
10 Buss It Open Jason Drisker, Erk Tha Jerk
11 Let Me Know Jason Drisker, Keak Da Sneak Nuttso Fly
12 What Up Rich City Jason Drisker
13 Turn Up Jason Drisker
14 Outro Jason Drisker

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment