Rap Music Guide

Rob Sonic - Sabotage Gigante

Rob Sonic - Sabotage Gigante

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2007

  Track: Artist:
1 Teeth Eat Her Rob Sonic
2 Brand New Vandals Rob Sonic
3 The Over Under Rob Sonic
4 Mother Of All Bombs Rob Sonic
5 Ready Aim Shoot Rob Sonic
6 Rock The Convoy Rob Sonic
7 Smoke If You Got'um Rob Sonic, Aesop Rock
8 Dead As Disco Rob Sonic
9 Fat Man And Little Boy Rob Sonic
10 Spy Hunter Rob Sonic, Busdriver
11 A Cold Cold War Rob Sonic

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment