Rap Music Guide

Bust-It Legends - Vol. 1

Bust-It Legends - Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995
Record Label: Bust It Records

  Track: Artist:
1 Behind The Groove Juice
2 Love And Happiness Kawz
3 Don't Say Goodbye Angie B
4 The Good Part P.R.E.Y.
5 It's My Life Angie B
6 Bank Roll Kawz
7 This Ain't Living DBG'z, Keith Martin
8 I Just Wanna Be Your Girl Lisa Stone
9 The Right One P.R.E.Y.
10 Eastside Juice
11 History About Tha' "O" Blam
12 Sumpin' 4 The G's Juice
13 2 Da Hotel (Ridin' Remix) Kawz
14 Ridin' High Kawz

The same tracks are also found on this album: Bust It Records - Rez E-Rekt'ed 2 Reign (Resurrected 2 Reign)

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment