Rap Music Guide

One Drop Scott - The Grand Architect

One Drop Scott - The Grand Architect

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013
Case Type: Digipak
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 One Drop Radio One Drop Scott
2 Never Gonna Stop Mad Max. Mac Arthur
3 Can't Believe Gary Hawkins, Lilla Tay Lardo, The Jacka
4 White Folks In America (Skit) One Drop Scott
5 Trick Bag Agerman, Gary Hawkins
6 The Brothers Off The Block Bobby Seale
7 U Not Gangster Dust, Gary Hawkins
8 Let's Meet P.J. Alia Sharif
9 Out The Jungle Global, Win Strong, Gary Hawkins
10 Ol' School Hip Hop Killa Tay, Mayhem, Thug Mrs.
11 All Night Party B-Legit, Harm
12 Family Up Deuce Eclipse, Rocky Balboa
13 Africa's Been Sleeping, Not Dead One Drop Scott
14 We Ain't Happy The Camp
15 Hard For The Liven One Drop Scott, Skylar Jett, Lucylle Turchin
16 Mama Africa Rankin Sroo, Ginger

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment