Rap Music Guide

Lil Rue - Dead End

Lil Rue - Dead End

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013

  Track: Artist:
1 Welcome To The Dead End Lil Rue
2 Concrere Hustle Lil Rue, The Jacka, Joe Blow
3 BobbleHead Lil Rue, Starting Six
4 28 Grams Lil Rue, T-Bo
5 What It Do Lil Rue
6 We Can Do This Everyday Lil Rue, Berner, Messy Marv
7 Show Ya How To Dress Lil Rue, Bobby Brackins
8 Time Is Money Lil Rue, Yukmouth, Rydah J. Klyde
9 Six Feet Deep Lil Rue, The Cataracs
10 Make Up Lil Rue
11 How It Is Lil Rue, 211, Dubb 20
12 Murder State Of Mind Lil Rue, Husalah
13 Made Men Lil Rue
14 Toast To The Real Lil Rue, Dojia V
15 Ghetto Life Lil Rue, The Jacka, Joe Blow, Young Lox
16 Ima Do Me Lil Rue, Lil B
17 Neva Eva Lil Rue
18 Fly Away Lil Rue, Mistah F.A.B., Dubb 20
19 That Was Enough Lil Rue, Lee Majors, Paul Allen

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment