Rap Music Guide

Silkk The Shocker - Charge It 2 Da Game

Silkk The Shocker - Charge It 2 Da Game

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: No Limit Records
Distributed By: Priority Records
Produced By: Master P
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: P2 50716
Bar Code: 049925071627
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925071627
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm A Soldier Silkk The Shocker, Master P, Fiend, C-Murder, Mystikal, Mac, Skull Drugery, Big Ed, Mia X & Lil' Gotti Gambino
2 Give Me The World Silkk The Shocker
3 Throw Yo Hood Up Silkk The Shocker, Snoop Dogg
4 Just Be Straight With Me Silkk The Shocker, Master P, Destiny's Child, O'Dell, Mo B. Dick
5 If I Don't Gotta Silkk The Shocker, Fiend
6 Spotaggin Silkk The Shocker
7 We Can Dance Silkk The Shocker
8 Mama Always Told Me Silkk The Shocker, C-Murder, Master P, Eightball
9 You Ain't Gotta Lie To Kick It Silkk The Shocker, Big Ed, Mia X
10 Thug 'N' Me Silkk The Shocker, Master P, Mo B. Dick, Peaches, O'Dell
11 All Night Silkk The Shocker, Mo B. Dick
12 Who Can I Trust Silkk The Shocker
13 It Ain't My Fault Silkk The Shocker
14 What Gangstas Do Silkk The Shocker
15 Ummm Silkk The Shocker
16 Let Me Hit It Silkk The Shocker, Mystikal
17 How Many... Silkk The Shocker, Master P, C-Murder, Mia X, Mystikal
18 Who I Be Silkk The Shocker
19 Tell Me Silkk The Shocker
20 Me & You Silkk The Shocker



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment