Rap Music Guide

4 Dub Ent. - Compilation

4 Dub Ent. - Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013
Record Label: 4 Dub Entertainment
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 You Gotta Learn (Skit) 4 Dub Ent.
2 All On A Bitch Skip, Chips Black, Magnolia Chop
3 So Fast ST Spittin, Nick James, Cousin Fik
4 My Lane Dave Steezy, Skip, Flip, SB Shmack
5 I Seen't It 4 Dub Ent.
6 No Fake Shit NhT Boyz, D-Lo
7 Escape SB Shmack, Ari Ill
8 I'm A G Slims
9 All About You Shark Sinatra, Nick James, SB Shmack, Vell Taylor
10 It's Over 4 Dub Ent.
11 Don't Ant Banks, Richie Rich, Christia Mentalz
12 I Know Nick James, ST Spittin, SB Shmack
13 Turn Me Down Flip, Dave Steezy. ST Spittin
14 Whip Chips Black, Young Bari
15 C.R.E.A.M. 3D Fresh, Trilla, SB Shmack
16 Like A Bitch NhT Boyz, Nick James
17 Smell It (Skit) 4 Dub Ent.
18 Feelin' High Flip, Nick James, SB Shmack
19 Dumb Bitch XSF, Chips Black
20 Love To Hate Mac Mall, Flip, SB Shmack
21 Dancin' On The Clouds J. Stalin, Chips Black, ST Spittin, 4rAx
22 She's Out (Skit) 4 Dub Ent.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment